BREAKING NEWS: Suspect In Custody After Ramming Cop Car Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 North Valley Boys Basketball Schedule

North Valley boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:08 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Thursday, November 30 – vs. Junction City – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. South Umpqua – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. Brookings-Harbor – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Sweet Home – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – at Sutherlin – 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – Marshfield Tournament

Friday, December 15 – Marshfield Tournament

Saturday, December 16 – Marshfield Tournament

Thursday, December 28 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Friday, December 29 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Saturday, December 30 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Tuesday, January 9 – at Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
72° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 72°
Brookings
Overcast
48° wxIcon
Hi: 54° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 46°
Crater Lake
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 68°
Grants Pass
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 72° Lo: 49°
Feels Like: 73°
Klamath Falls
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 30°
Feels Like: 68°
Mild & Sunny Sunday
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Friday Night Blitz Week Eight

Image

Measure 106

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Warm & Dry Weekend

Image

OnTrack Contract Canceled After Josephine County Audit

Image

Illinois Valley Adds Bleeding Control Kits to Classrooms

Image

Ashland Man Goes Solar

Image

Remax Integrity Agents Pick Up Coats for Kids Donations

Image

Cracker Barrel Sneak Peak

Image

Medford Celebrates Cracker Barrel Addition

Image

Truck carrying 2,500 piglets overturns on Ohio highway

Community Events