SEVERE WX: Wind Advisory View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 North Medford Boys Basketball Schedule

North Medford boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:24 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Friday, December 1 – vs. Summit – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – at Parkrose – 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at West Salem – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – at Marshfield – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – Sheldon Tournament

Saturday, December 16 – West Albany, TBD (Sheldon Tournament)

Monday, December 18 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 27 – Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Thursday, December 28 - Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Friday, December 29 – Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Friday, January 5 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – at South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 – vs. South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Overcast
33° wxIcon
Hi: 46° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 33°
Brookings
Overcast
42° wxIcon
Hi: 52° Lo: 41°
Feels Like: 42°
Crater Lake
Overcast
30° wxIcon
Hi: 41° Lo: 30°
Feels Like: 30°
Grants Pass
Overcast
39° wxIcon
Hi: 50° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 39°
Klamath Falls
Overcast
30° wxIcon
Hi: 39° Lo: 27°
Feels Like: 24°
More Rain & Snow Tomorrow
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Ashland Teen Recovering After Being Struck by Car

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: More Rain & Snow Tuesday

Image

Pet Of the Week: Cosmo

Image

Makes Sure Your Gifts Get Shipped in Time Before Christmas

Image

The Pledge: Lone Pine Elementary

Image

Health Alert: Winter Weather Sinus Issues

Image

Foggy & Dry Monday, Rain to Return Tomorrow

Image

Pacific Reef Hotel Debuts High-Tech Holiday Light Show

Image

Skiing at Spiegelberg

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Drying Out Monday

Community Events