STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Klamath Union Girls Basketball Schedule

Klamath Union girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:21 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Thursday, November 30 – Yreka Tournament

Friday, December 1 – Yreka Tournament

Saturday, December 2 – Yreka Tournament

Thursday, December 7 – Mt. Shasta Tournament

Friday, December 8 – Mt. Shasta Tournament

Saturday, December 9 - Mt. Shasta Tournament

Monday, December 18 – vs. Cascade Christian – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Friday, December 22 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 23 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Friday, January 5 – Farwest Skyline Crossover Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Saturday, January 6 – Farwest Skyline Crossover Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Tuesday, January 9 – at Mazama – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Henley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. Phoenix – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Mazama – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Henley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – at Phoenix – 6 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
75° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 41°
Feels Like: 75°
Brookings
Overcast
48° wxIcon
Hi: 50° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 45°
Crater Lake
Clear
65° wxIcon
Hi: 69° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 65°
Grants Pass
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 72° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 68°
Klamath Falls
Clear
65° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 29°
Feels Like: 65°
Cooler Tuesday with Coastal Showers
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

OIT Opens First Applied Behavior Analysis Clinic in Klamath County

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Tracking Showers & Cooler Temperatures Tuesday

Image

Genetic History & Cancer Screening

Image

Dry Start to the Week

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Sunny and Warm Start to the Week

Image

CERT trains 21 Volunteers in Mock Earthquake Exercise

Image

Local Cannabis Farm Grows Potatos and Garlic to Donate to ACCESS

Image

Friday Night Blitz Week Eight

Image

Measure 106

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Warm & Dry Weekend

Community Events