BREAKING NEWS: Crash on I-5 in Medford Closes Southbound Slow Lane Full Story
SEVERE WX: Air Stagnation Advisory View Alerts
STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Henley Girls Basketball Schedule

Henley girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:17 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Wednesday, November 29 – vs. North Medford – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. South Albany – 3:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 2:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 19 – vs. Douglas – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 3 – vs. La Pine – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
38° wxIcon
Hi: 61° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 38°
Brookings
Clear
48° wxIcon
Hi: 62° Lo: 43°
Feels Like: 48°
Crater Lake
Clear
28° wxIcon
Hi: 64° Lo: 29°
Feels Like: 28°
Grants Pass
Clear
39° wxIcon
Hi: 61° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 39°
Klamath Falls
Clear
28° wxIcon
Hi: 60° Lo: 26°
Feels Like: 28°
Hazy & Mild Weekend
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Boles Fire Survivors Give Rebuilding Advice

Image

Local 6-Year-Old Gets A Princess Makeover

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hazy & Mild Weekend

Image

Stagnant Weather Pattern

Image

The Pledge

Image

Reports of Earthquakes

Image

Local Barbers & Firefighters Support Men's Health

Image

Danny Miles' Post-Retirement Defined by Service to Adopted Daughter

Image

TESTICULAR CANCER: SELF-EXAMS SAVE LIVES

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hazy Skies Into the Weekend

Community Events