SEVERE WX: Wind Advisory View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Eagle Point Boys Basketball Schedule

Eagle Point boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:56 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – vs. Grants Pass – TBD

Tuesday, December 12 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – at Corvallis – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – vs. North Eugene – TBD

Tuesday, January 9 – at Crater – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Marist Catholic – TBD

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Ashland – TBD

Friday, January 19 – vs. Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 3 – at North Eugene – TBD

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Crater – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Ashland – TBD

Friday, February 16 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – vs. Springfield – TBD (Senior Night)

Friday, February 23 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Overcast
32° wxIcon
Hi: 53° Lo: 32°
Feels Like: 27°
Brookings
Broken Clouds
41° wxIcon
Hi: 56° Lo: 43°
Feels Like: 41°
Crater Lake
Overcast
30° wxIcon
Hi: 37° Lo: 26°
Feels Like: 30°
Grants Pass
Overcast
41° wxIcon
Hi: 50° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 41°
Klamath Falls
Overcast
30° wxIcon
Hi: 38° Lo: 25°
Feels Like: 30°
More Rain & Snow Tomorrow
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Ashland Teen Recovering After Being Struck by Car

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: More Rain & Snow Tuesday

Image

Pet Of the Week: Cosmo

Image

Makes Sure Your Gifts Get Shipped in Time Before Christmas

Image

The Pledge: Lone Pine Elementary

Image

Health Alert: Winter Weather Sinus Issues

Image

Foggy & Dry Monday, Rain to Return Tomorrow

Image

Pacific Reef Hotel Debuts High-Tech Holiday Light Show

Image

Skiing at Spiegelberg

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Drying Out Monday

Community Events