Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Crater Boys Basketball Schedule

Crater boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:38 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change.

Thursday, December 7 – vs. South Albany – 8 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 4 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Friday, January 5 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Eagle Point – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Eagle Point – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 23 – vs. Thurston – 7:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
36° wxIcon
Hi: 48° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 36°
Brookings
Overcast
42° wxIcon
Hi: 53° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 42°
Crater Lake
Broken Clouds
29° wxIcon
Hi: 40° Lo: 29°
Feels Like: 23°
Grants Pass
Overcast
36° wxIcon
Hi: 52° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 36°
Klamath Falls
Broken Clouds
29° wxIcon
Hi: 42° Lo: 27°
Feels Like: 23°
Clearing & Cold Tonight
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Protect Your Windshield

Image

The Pledge: Lone Pine Elementary, Mrs. Brasseur, 2nd Grade

Image

Foggy Start, Cloudy Afternoon

Image

How to Properly Defrost your Winshield

Image

Southern Oregon Softball Looks for Encore Following Best Season in School History

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Quiet Tuesday With Clouds

Image

ASHLAND HONORS DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.

Image

12 Buildings Set on Fire for Arson Investigation Training

Image

Daily J! - MLK Jr.

Image

Wildlife Safari Welcomes Baby Cheetah

Community Events