Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Crater Boys Basketball Schedule

Crater boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:38 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change.

Thursday, December 7 – vs. South Albany – 8 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 4 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Friday, January 5 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Eagle Point – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Eagle Point – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 23 – vs. Thurston – 7:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Scattered Clouds
66° wxIcon
Hi: 69° Lo: 43°
Feels Like: 66°
Brookings
Scattered Clouds
54° wxIcon
Hi: 56° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 54°
Crater Lake
Overcast
52° wxIcon
Hi: 54° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 52°
Grants Pass
Few Clouds
66° wxIcon
Hi: 62° Lo: 41°
Feels Like: 66°
Klamath Falls
Overcast
52° wxIcon
Hi: 54° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 52°
Spring Showers
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Easy Ways to Ease Seasonal Allergy Symptoms

Image

The Pledge: Sacred Heart Catholic School, Mrs. Beals

Image

Rainy First Day of Spring

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Active Weather Returns

Image

Many Ashland businesses impacted by gas outage

Image

Thousands flock to ACCESS Senior Fair

Image

Daily J! - Stately Business

Image

Ashland Is Making The Environment A Priority

Image

Access Senior Fair Begins Today

Image

The Pledge: Sacred Heart Catholic School, Mr. Gerschefske

Community Events