BREAKING NEWS: Suspect In Custody After Ramming Cop Car Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Cascade Christian Boys Basketball Schedule

Cascade Christian boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:28 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Thursday, December 7 – Westside Christian Tournament

Friday, December 8 – Westside Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 9 – Westside Christian Tournament

Thursday, December 14 – vs. Hosanna Christian – 7:30 p.m. (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Friday, December 15 – TBD (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Saturday, December 16 – TBD (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Thursday, December 21 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Friday, December 22 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 23 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Thursday, December 28 – Salem Academy Invitational

Friday, December 29 – Salem Academy Invitational

Saturday, December 30 – Salem Academy Invitational

Friday, January 5 – at St. Mary’s – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Rogue River – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 15 – vs. TBD (MLK Showcase – Salem Academy HS)

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Illinois Valley – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Lakeview – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – at Creswell – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. St. Mary’s – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Rogue River – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Illinois Valley – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Lakeview – 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 10 – vs. Henley – 5:30 p.m.\

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
72° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 72°
Brookings
Overcast
48° wxIcon
Hi: 54° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 48°
Crater Lake
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 68°
Grants Pass
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 72° Lo: 49°
Feels Like: 73°
Klamath Falls
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 30°
Feels Like: 68°
Mild & Sunny Sunday
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Friday Night Blitz Week Eight

Image

Measure 106

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Warm & Dry Weekend

Image

OnTrack Contract Canceled After Josephine County Audit

Image

Illinois Valley Adds Bleeding Control Kits to Classrooms

Image

Ashland Man Goes Solar

Image

Remax Integrity Agents Pick Up Coats for Kids Donations

Image

Cracker Barrel Sneak Peak

Image

Medford Celebrates Cracker Barrel Addition

Image

Truck carrying 2,500 piglets overturns on Ohio highway

Community Events