Oregon 2018 Schedule Released, Get Home Cooking Early On

The Oregon Ducks won't leave Autzen Stadium for the first month of the season, getting home cooking to start 2018.

Posted: Nov. 16, 2017 11:39 AM
Updated: Nov. 16, 2017 11:50 PM

EUGENE -- The Pac 12 released football schedules for its teams Thursday and the Oregon Ducks open with four games at Autzen Stadium. That home cooking could set them up on a war path going into Pac 12 play. 

2018 Schedule: 

  1. Saturday, September 1 - vs. Bowling Green
  2. Saturday, September 8 - vs. Portland State
  3. Saturday, September 15 - vs. San Jose State
  4. Saturday, September 22 - vs. Stanford
  5. Saturday, September 29 - at California
  6. Saturday, October 13 - vs. Washington
  7. Satuday, October 20 - at Washington State
  8. Saturday, October 27 - at Arizona
  9. Saturday, November 3 - vs. UCLA
  10. Saturday, November 10 - at Utah
  11. Saturday, November 17 - vs. Arizona State
  12. Friday, November 23 - at Oregon State
The Civil War will be played on the Friday after Thanksgiving in 2018.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
60° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 60°
Brookings
Few Clouds
52° wxIcon
Hi: 60° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 52°
Crater Lake
Clear
60° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 60°
Grants Pass
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 52°
Feels Like: 61°
Klamath Falls
Clear
60° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 60°
Sunny & Warm Weather Continues
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events