Special Election: Preliminary Results

Jackson County Medford School District Positions Director, Position 1: Larry W. Nicholson Director, Position 2: Jeff Thomas Director, Position 3: Tricia M Prendergast Eagle Point School District Director, Position 2: Scott Grissom Director, Position 3: Don Hodges Director, Position 5: Dianne Mihocko Phoenix-Talent School District Director, Position 1, Zone 2: Ruth Staten Director, Position 3, … Continue reading »

Special Election: Initial Results

Preliminary numbers are coming in for the special election. Here’s what we have so far: A race with big implications for the leadership of Medford schools is the school board elections. Medford voters voted Larry Nicholson in Position 1. Position 2 belongs to Jeff Thomas and Position 3 seems to go to Tricia Prendergast. In … Continue reading »