Hunters Pay Fines for Lack of Reporting

MEDFORD, Ore. — 34,000 Oregon hunters will pay a $25 fine when they sign up for their 2014 hunting permit. The Oregon Department of Fish And Wildlife implemented the penalty after a lack of hunters reported deer and elk hunts. Anyone who did not report their hunts for the 2012 year is facing that penalty. … Continue reading »