«

»

Southern Oregon Red Cross Blood Drives

Jackson County

Wednesday, May 7: 12 P.M. to 6 P.M

Ashpole Community Center

17 Buchanan, Eagle Point.

 

Thursday, May 8: 1 P.M. to 6 P.M

Calvin Hall, First Presbyterian Church

Siskiyou Blvd. and Walker Ave., Ashland

 

Thursday, May 8: 10 A.M. to 3 P.M

Asante Ashland Community Hospital

280 Maple St., Ashland

 

Friday, May 9: 9 A.M. to 2:30 P.M.

Medford Donor Center.

 

Monday, May 12: 12 P.M. to 5:30 P.M

Medford Donor Center

 

Monday, May 12: 1 P.M. to 6 P.M.

Ray’s Market

215 E. Wagner St., Talent

 

Wednesday, May 14: 9 A.M. to 2:30 P.M.

Prospect Community Health Center

280 Mill Creek Drive, Prospect

 

Friday, May 16: 9 A.M. to 2:30 P.M.

Medford Donor Center

 

Friday, May 16: 12 P.M. to 5 P.M.

First United Methodist Church

175 N. Main St., Ashland

 

Monday, May 19: 10:30 A.M. to 4 P.M.

CDS Publications

2661 S. Pacific Hwy, Medford

 

Monday, May 19: 12:30 P.M. to 6 P.M.

Medford Donor Center

 

Tuesday, May 20: 9 A.M. to 2:30 P.M.

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

326 S. Oakdale Ave., Medford

 

Wednesday, May 21: 1 P.M. to 6 P.M.

Elks Lodge 944

255 East Main, Ashland

 

Thursday, May 22: 11 A.M. to 4 P.M.

VA Southern Oregon Rehab Center

8495 Crater Lake Hwy, White City

 

Friday, May 23: 9 A.M. to 2:30 P.M.

Medford Donor Center.

 

Monday, May 26: 1 P.M. to 6:30 P.M

Medford Donor Center

 
Josephine County

Wednesday, May 7: 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Rogue Community College

3345 Redwood Highway, Grants Pass

 

Friday, May 9: 8 A.M. to 12 P.M.

Bloodmobile, YMCA

1000 Redwood Ave., Grants Pass

 

Thursday, May 15: 12 P.M. to 5 P.M.

Newman United Methodist Church

132 NE B St., Grants Pass

 

Wednesday, May 21: 1 P.M. to 6 P.M.

Seventh Day Adventist Church

1360 NE 9th St., Grants Pass

 

Friday, May 23: 9:45 A.M. to 3:15 P.M.

Calvary Lutheran Church

909 NE A St., Grants Pass

 

Thursday, May 29: 12 P.M. to 5 P.M.

Newman United Methodist Church