Livestream View Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 St. Mary's Girls Basketball Schedule

St. Marys girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:26 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:26 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, November 30 – vs. Salem Academy – 5:30 p.m. (Sutherlin Tournament)

Friday, December 1 – vs. Glide – 2:30 p.m. (Sutherlin Tournament)

Saturday, December 2 – vs. South Umpqua – 2:30 p.m. (Sutherlin Tournament)

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. Lost River – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – vs. Sutherlin – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – Winterlake Classic (Coquille HS)

Saturday, December 9 – Winterlake Classic (Coquille HS)

Tuesday, December 12 – vs. Mazama – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – at Glide – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Friday, December 22 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 23 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 30 – at Oregon Episcopal – 1 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – vs. Cascade Christian – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 6 – vs. Bandon – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.,

Friday, January 12 – at Illinois Valley – 5:30 p.m.,

Saturday, January 20 – vs. Rogue River – 3:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, January 23 – vs. Etna (CA) – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Cascade Christian – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Illinois Valley – 5:30 p.m.

February 9 – at Rogue River – 5:30 p.m.

Article Comments