SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 South Medford Girls Basketball Schedule

South Medford's girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:31 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – Jamboree – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 1 – vs. Lake Oswego – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – at St. Mary’s Academy – 7 p.m. (Luke Roth Tip Off – Sheldon HS)

Saturday, December 9 – at Lincoln – TBD (Luke Roth Tip off – Sheldon HS)

Saturday, December 16 – vs. Canby – 1:30 p.m.

Monday, December 18 – at Enterprise (CA) – 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – at Benson – 5:15 p.m. (PIL Tournament at Franklin HS)

Friday, January 5 – at South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – at Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31 – at North Medford – 6:45 p.m.

February, February 2 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – vs. North Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
83° wxIcon
Hi: 96° Lo: 61°
Feels Like: 83°
Brookings
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 56°
Feels Like: 61°
Crater Lake
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 78°
Grants Pass
Clear
84° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 63°
Feels Like: 84°
Klamath Falls
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 51°
Feels Like: 78°
Reduced Air Quality, Warm
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Neighbors Removed from Home in Level 3 Evacuation Zone

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky Skies & Poor Air Quality Continue

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Community Events