Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Phoenix Girls Basketball Schedule

Phoenix girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:14 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:14 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. Illinois Valley – 6 p.m. 

Friday, December 8 – at Sweet Home – 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Elmira – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – vs. North Bend – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – at South Umpqua – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Thursday, February 1 - vs. Hidden Valley - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Article Comments