SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Phoenix Boys Basketball Schedule

Phoenix boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:12 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. Illinois Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – at Sweet Home – 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Elmira – Noon

Tuesday, December 12 – vs. North Bend – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – at South Umpqua – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 1 - vs. Hidden Valley - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Scattered Clouds
87° wxIcon
Hi: 97° Lo: 61°
Feels Like: 87°
Brookings
Clear
67° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 55°
Feels Like: 67°
Crater Lake
Clear
87° wxIcon
Hi: 90° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 87°
Grants Pass
Clear
90° wxIcon
Hi: 94° Lo: 62°
Feels Like: 90°
Klamath Falls
Clear
87° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 87°
Still Hot...
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Image

Hendrix Fire

Image

Neighbors Help Knock Down Sterling Creek Fire

Community Events