BREAKING NEWS: Man Drowns After Boat Capsizes On Klamath Lake Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Phoenix Boys Basketball Schedule

Phoenix boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:12 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:12 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. Illinois Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – at Sweet Home – 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Elmira – Noon

Tuesday, December 12 – vs. North Bend – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – at South Umpqua – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 1 - vs. Hidden Valley - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
47° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 47°
Brookings
Clear
64° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 64°
Crater Lake
Clear
41° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 36°
Grants Pass
Clear
43° wxIcon
Hi: 68° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 43°
Klamath Falls
Clear
41° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 36°
Strong Warming Trend Begins
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events