SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap 2017-18: North Valley Girls Basketball Schedule

North Valley girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:10 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, November 30 – vs. Junction City – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. South Umpqua – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. Brookings-Harbor – 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Sweet Home – 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – at Sutherlin – 5:45 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – Marshfield Tournament

Friday, December 15 – Marshfield Tournament

Saturday, December 16 – Marshfield Tournament

Thursday, December 28 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Friday, December 29 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Saturday, December 30 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Friday, January 5 – at Rogue River – 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Henley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Phoenix – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Mazama – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Henley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Phoenix – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Mazama – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
70° wxIcon
Hi: 97° Lo: 61°
Feels Like: 70°
Brookings
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 55°
Feels Like: 61°
Crater Lake
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 89° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 73°
Grants Pass
Few Clouds
72° wxIcon
Hi: 95° Lo: 63°
Feels Like: 72°
Klamath Falls
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 93° Lo: 51°
Feels Like: 73°
Still Hot...
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Image

Hendrix Fire

Image

Neighbors Help Knock Down Sterling Creek Fire

Community Events