BREAKING NEWS: Structure Fire in Medford Engulfs Home Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 North Valley Boys Basketball Schedule

North Valley boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:08 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:08 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, November 30 – vs. Junction City – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. South Umpqua – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. Brookings-Harbor – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at Sweet Home – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – at Sutherlin – 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – Marshfield Tournament

Friday, December 15 – Marshfield Tournament

Saturday, December 16 – Marshfield Tournament

Thursday, December 28 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Friday, December 29 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Saturday, December 30 – Hidden Valley Tournament

Tuesday, January 9 – at Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
72° wxIcon
Hi: 88° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 72°
Brookings
Overcast
49° wxIcon
Hi: 57° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 49°
Crater Lake
Clear
54° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 54°
Grants Pass
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 56°
Feels Like: 68°
Klamath Falls
Clear
54° wxIcon
Hi: 78° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 54°
Hot Temperatures Continue
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events