BREAKING NEWS: Man Drowns After Boat Capsizes On Klamath Lake Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 North Medford Girls Basketball Schedule

North Medford girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:26 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:26 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – at Henley – 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 2 – vs. Lake Oswego – 11 a.m.

Thursday, December 7 – TBD – Roseville CA Elite Showcase

Friday, December 8 – TBD – Roseville CA Elite Showcase

Saturday, December 9 – Roseville CA Elite Showcase

Tuesday, December 12 – at Marshfield – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – vs. Canby – 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 16 – vs. Springfield – 5:45 p.m.

Wednesday, December 27 – TBD – Lake Oswego Nike Shootout

Thursday, December 28 – TBD – Lake Oswego Nike Shootout

Friday, December 29 – TBD – Lake Oswego Nike Shootout

Saturday, December 30 – TBD – Lake Oswego Nike Shootout

Friday, January 5 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31 – vs. South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – at South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
47° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 47°
Brookings
Clear
64° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 64°
Crater Lake
Clear
41° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 36°
Grants Pass
Clear
43° wxIcon
Hi: 68° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 43°
Klamath Falls
Clear
41° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 36°
Strong Warming Trend Begins
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events