BREAKING NEWS: Structure Fire in Medford Engulfs Home Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 North Medford Boys Basketball Schedule

North Medford boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:17 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:24 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Friday, December 1 – vs. Summit – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – at Parkrose – 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – at West Salem – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 – at Marshfield – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – Sheldon Tournament

Saturday, December 16 – West Albany, TBD (Sheldon Tournament)

Monday, December 18 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – Lakeridge Tournament – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 27 – Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Thursday, December 28 - Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Friday, December 29 – Abby’s Holiday Classic, NM High School

Friday, January 5 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – at South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 – vs. South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
72° wxIcon
Hi: 88° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 72°
Brookings
Overcast
49° wxIcon
Hi: 57° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 49°
Crater Lake
Clear
54° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 54°
Grants Pass
Clear
66° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 56°
Feels Like: 66°
Klamath Falls
Clear
54° wxIcon
Hi: 78° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 54°
Hot Temperatures Continue
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events