BREAKING NEWS: One Person Dead After Officer-Involved Shooting Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Mazama Girls Basketball Schedule

Mazama girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:02 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. La Pine – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – vs. Ridgeview – 3:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. South Albany – 11:30 a.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 12 – at St. Mary’s – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 – at Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
44° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 44°
Brookings
Clear
59° wxIcon
Hi: 70° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 59°
Crater Lake
Clear
31° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 31°
Grants Pass
Clear
46° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 52°
Feels Like: 46°
Klamath Falls
Clear
31° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 31°
Warmer Weather to End the Workweek
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events