BREAKING NEWS: One Person Dead After Officer-Involved Shooting Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Klamath Union Boys Basketball Schedule

Klamath Union boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:19 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Thursday, November 30 – Yreka Tournament

Friday, December 1 – Yreka Tournament

Saturday, December 2 – Yreka Tournament

Thursday, December 7 – Mt. Shasta Tournament

Friday, December 8 – Mt. Shasta Tournament

Saturday, December 9 - Mt. Shasta Tournament

Thursday, December 14 – Anderson Tournament (Anderson HS)

Friday, December 15 – Anderson Tournament (Anderson HS)

Saturday, December 16 – Anderson Tournament (Anderson HS)

Tuesday, December 19 – vs. La Pine – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Illinois Valley – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – Farwest Skyline Crossover Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Saturday, January 6 – Farwest Skyline Crossover Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Tuesday, January 9 – at Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
44° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 44°
Brookings
Clear
59° wxIcon
Hi: 70° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 59°
Crater Lake
Clear
31° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 31°
Grants Pass
Clear
45° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 52°
Feels Like: 45°
Klamath Falls
Clear
31° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 31°
Warmer Weather to End the Workweek
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events