SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Hidden Valley Boys Basketball Schedule

Hidden Valley boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:04 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – at Illinois Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 1 – at Ashland – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – at Brookings-Harbor – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – TBD (Mount Shasta Tournament)

Friday, December 8 – TBD (Mount Shasta Tournament)

Saturday, December 9 – TBD (Mount Shasta Tournament)

Tuesday, December 12 – vs. Douglas – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – vs. St. Mary’s – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 18 – at South Umpqua – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 28 – Evergreen Federal Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, December 29 – Evergreen Federal Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Saturday, December 30 – Evergreen Federal Tournament (Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, January 5 – Skywest Crossover Tournament (North Valley HS)

Saturday, January 6 – Skywest Crossover Tournament (North Valley HS)

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Mazama – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Henley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – at North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
83° wxIcon
Hi: 96° Lo: 61°
Feels Like: 83°
Brookings
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 56°
Feels Like: 61°
Crater Lake
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 78°
Grants Pass
Clear
84° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 63°
Feels Like: 84°
Klamath Falls
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 51°
Feels Like: 78°
Reduced Air Quality, Warm
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Neighbors Removed from Home in Level 3 Evacuation Zone

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky Skies & Poor Air Quality Continue

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Community Events