Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Grants Pass Boys Basketball Schedule

Grants Pass boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:33 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:33 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, November 30 – at McNary – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – at Eagle Point – TBD

Tuesday, December 19 – at Churchill – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Sherwood – 4 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Salem – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at North Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – at South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. North Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. South Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
62° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 62°
Brookings
Clear
51° wxIcon
Hi: 59° Lo: 45°
Feels Like: 51°
Crater Lake
Clear
52° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 52°
Grants Pass
Clear
64° wxIcon
Hi: 70° Lo: 41°
Feels Like: 64°
Klamath Falls
Clear
52° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 52°
Continued Warmth
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events