SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert - Red Flag Warning View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Henley Girls Basketball Schedule

Henley girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:17 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – vs. North Medford – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. South Albany – 3:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 2:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 19 – vs. Douglas – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 3 – vs. La Pine – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
90° wxIcon
Hi: 94° Lo: 57°
Feels Like: 90°
Brookings
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 54°
Feels Like: 73°
Crater Lake
Clear
87° wxIcon
Hi: 89° Lo: 51°
Feels Like: 87°
Grants Pass
Clear
90° wxIcon
Hi: 90° Lo: 57°
Feels Like: 90°
Klamath Falls
Clear
87° wxIcon
Hi: 90° Lo: 49°
Feels Like: 87°
Air Quality Continues to Diminish
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Oh Deer!

Image

Taylor Creek Air Attack

Image

Take a Hike: Kerby Peak Trail

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: More Smoke and Haze

Image

Greenway Fires

Image

Hendrix Fire Evacuation Orders

Image

FIRE CREWS STRUGGLE WITH MAJOR FIRES DEEP IN NATIONAL FOREST LANDS

Image

Sister City Classic: Ashland Little League Hosts Guanajuata, Mexico

Image

Neighbors Removed from Home in Level 3 Evacuation Zone

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky Skies & Poor Air Quality Continue

Community Events