STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Henley Girls Basketball Schedule

Henley girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:17 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:17 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – vs. North Medford – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. South Albany – 3:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 2:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 19 – vs. Douglas – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 3 – vs. La Pine – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
55° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 55°
Brookings
Clear
56° wxIcon
Hi: 61° Lo: 45°
Feels Like: 56°
Crater Lake
Clear
50° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 50°
Grants Pass
Clear
57° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 43°
Feels Like: 57°
Klamath Falls
Clear
50° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 50°
Warmth Builds In
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events