Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Henley Girls Basketball Schedule

Henley girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:17 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Wednesday, November 29 – vs. North Medford – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. South Albany – 3:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 2:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 19 – vs. Douglas – 6 p.m.

Friday, December 22 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 3 – vs. La Pine – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. North Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at North Valley – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Hidden Valley – 6 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
48° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 48°
Brookings
Overcast
51° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 51°
Crater Lake
Clear
34° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 34°
Grants Pass
Few Clouds
46° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 46°
Feels Like: 46°
Klamath Falls
Clear
34° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 34°
Quiet Weather Much of This Week
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

'Mary Poppins Returns' dazzles with new trailer

Image

Dry and Cool

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Milder & Sunny Stretch this Week

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off!

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off!

Image

Coats for Kids Drop-Off Locations

Image

Spinal Care

Image

Fall-like Monday Afternoon

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Milder Monday

Community Events