BREAKING NEWS: Structure Fire in Medford Engulfs Home Full Story
STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Eagle Point Girls Basketball Schedule

Eagle Point girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:59 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:59 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Monday, December 4 – vs. Cascade Christian – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – TBD (Philomath Survivor Series – Philomath HS)

Saturday, December 9 – TBD (Philomath Survivor Series – Philomath HS)

Monday, December 18 – vs. Gold Beach – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Friday, December 22 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Saturday, December 23 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Thursday, December 28 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, December 29 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Saturday, December 30 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, January 5 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Crater – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Marist Catholic – TBD

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Ashland – TBD

Friday, January 19 – vs. Thurston – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 22 – at Culver – 5 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – vs. Springfield – TBD

Friday, February 2 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Crater – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Marist Catholic – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Ashland – TBD

Friday, February 16 – at Thurston – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – at Springfield – TBD

Friday, February 23 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m. (Senior Night)

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
50° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 52°
Feels Like: 50°
Brookings
Overcast
48° wxIcon
Hi: 55° Lo: 49°
Feels Like: 46°
Crater Lake
Clear
36° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 32°
Grants Pass
Clear
46° wxIcon
Hi: 83° Lo: 52°
Feels Like: 46°
Klamath Falls
Clear
36° wxIcon
Hi: 79° Lo: 45°
Feels Like: 32°
Hot Temperatures Continue
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events