SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Eagle Point Girls Basketball Schedule

Eagle Point girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:59 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Monday, December 4 – vs. Cascade Christian – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – TBD (Philomath Survivor Series – Philomath HS)

Saturday, December 9 – TBD (Philomath Survivor Series – Philomath HS)

Monday, December 18 – vs. Gold Beach – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Friday, December 22 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Saturday, December 23 – TBD (Cascade Christian Tournament)

Thursday, December 28 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, December 29 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Saturday, December 30 – TBD (Evergreen Federal Tournament – Hidden Valley HS)

Friday, January 5 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Crater – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Marist Catholic – TBD

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Ashland – TBD

Friday, January 19 – vs. Thurston – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 22 – at Culver – 5 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – vs. Springfield – TBD

Friday, February 2 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Crater – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Marist Catholic – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Ashland – TBD

Friday, February 16 – at Thurston – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20 – at Springfield – TBD

Friday, February 23 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m. (Senior Night)

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
70° wxIcon
Hi: 97° Lo: 61°
Feels Like: 70°
Brookings
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 55°
Feels Like: 61°
Crater Lake
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 89° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 73°
Grants Pass
Few Clouds
72° wxIcon
Hi: 95° Lo: 63°
Feels Like: 72°
Klamath Falls
Clear
73° wxIcon
Hi: 93° Lo: 51°
Feels Like: 73°
Still Hot...
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Image

Hendrix Fire

Image

Neighbors Help Knock Down Sterling Creek Fire

Community Events