Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Crater Girls Basketball Schedule

Crater girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:40 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:40 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, December 7 – at South Albany – 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. Ridgeview – 6:30 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Friday, January 5 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Eagle Point – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Marist Catholic – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 – at Thurston – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Eagle Point – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Marist Catholic – TBD

Friday, February 23 – vs. Thurston – 6 p.m.

Article Comments