BREAKING NEWS: Nine People Confirmed Dead in Toronto Van Incident Full Story
STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Crater Boys Basketball Schedule

Crater boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:38 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:38 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change.

Scroll for more content...

Thursday, December 7 – vs. South Albany – 8 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Ridgeview – 4 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Friday, January 5 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Eagle Point – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Eagle Point – 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 16 – vs. Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 23 – vs. Thurston – 7:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
80° wxIcon
Hi: 81° Lo: 46°
Feels Like: 80°
Brookings
Clear
80° wxIcon
Hi: 78° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 80°
Crater Lake
Clear
66° wxIcon
Hi: 69° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 66°
Grants Pass
Clear
81° wxIcon
Hi: 80° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 81°
Klamath Falls
Clear
66° wxIcon
Hi: 70° Lo: 38°
Feels Like: 66°
Summer-Like Feel
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events