BREAKING NEWS: Authorities Identify Man Killed in Eagle Point Officer-Involved Shooting Full Story

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Cascade Christian Girls Basketball Schedule

Cascade Christian girls basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:29 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Monday, December 4 – at Eagle Point – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – Westside Christian Tournament

Friday, December 8 – Westside Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 9 – Westside Christian Tournament

Monday, December 11 – at Rogue Valley Adventist Academy – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – vs. Hosanna Christian – 6 p.m. (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Friday, December 15 – TBD (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Saturday, December 16 – TBD (Hosanna Christian Tournament)

Monday, December 18 – at Klamath Union – 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 21 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Friday, December 22 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Saturday, December 23 – Cascade Christian Tournament

Thursday, December 28 – Salem Academy Invitational

Friday, December 29 – Salem Academy Invitational

Saturday, December 30 – Salem Academy Invitational

Friday, January 5 – at St. Mary’s – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Rogue River – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – vs. Illinois Valley – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – vs. Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – at Creswell – 6 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – vs. St. Mary’s – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – vs. Rogue River – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – at Illinois Valley – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Lakeview – 5:30 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
54° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 54°
Brookings
Clear
53° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 53°
Crater Lake
Clear
42° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 42°
Grants Pass
Broken Clouds
50° wxIcon
Hi: 78° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 50°
Klamath Falls
Clear
42° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 42°
Warmer Weather to End the Workweek
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events