SEVERE WX: Air Quality Alert View Alerts

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Ashland Boys Basketball Schedule

Ashland boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:42 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Wednesday, November 29 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 1 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Eagle Point – TBD

Friday, January 19 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Eagle Point – TBD

Friday, February 16 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 23 – vs. Marist Catholic – 7:45 p.m.

Related Content

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
83° wxIcon
Hi: 96° Lo: 60°
Feels Like: 83°
Brookings
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 75° Lo: 56°
Feels Like: 61°
Crater Lake
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 53°
Feels Like: 78°
Grants Pass
Clear
84° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 63°
Feels Like: 84°
Klamath Falls
Clear
77° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 50°
Feels Like: 78°
Reduced Air Quality, Warm
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Neighbors Removed from Home in Level 3 Evacuation Zone

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky Skies & Poor Air Quality Continue

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoke and Haze

Image

Residents Get Stranded On Roads

Image

Peninger Fire Grows To 97 Acres

Image

STATE TROOPER KICKS DOWN FRONT DOOR TO RESCUE FOUR DOGS

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Smoky & Dry Weather

Image

Air Support For Firefighters

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot and Dry Today

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Hot & Dry Tuesday

Community Events