STREAMING NOW: Watch Now

Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Ashland Boys Basketball Schedule

Ashland boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:42 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Wednesday, November 29 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, December 1 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 5 – vs. Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – at Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – vs. Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Eagle Point – TBD

Friday, January 19 – at North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at Marist Catholic – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Churchill – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Thurston – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – at Springfield – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – vs. Eagle Point – TBD

Friday, February 16 – vs. North Eugene – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 23 – vs. Marist Catholic – 7:45 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
51° wxIcon
Hi: 77° Lo: 44°
Feels Like: 51°
Brookings
Clear
48° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 47°
Feels Like: 48°
Crater Lake
Clear
35° wxIcon
Hi: 71° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 35°
Grants Pass
Broken Clouds
46° wxIcon
Hi: 76° Lo: 48°
Feels Like: 46°
Klamath Falls
Clear
35° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 35°
Quiet Weather Much of This Week
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Latest Video

Image

Dry and Cool

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Milder & Sunny Stretch this Week

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off!

Image

Coats for Kids Kicks Off!

Image

Coats for Kids Drop-Off Locations

Image

Spinal Care

Image

Fall-like Monday Afternoon

Image

VIDEO FORECAST: Milder Monday

Image

BrewFest and Battle of the Bones Bring Thousands to the Expo

Community Events