Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 Mazama Boys Basketball Schedule

Mazama boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change. 

Scroll for more content...

Tuesday, December 5 – vs. La Pine – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8 – vs. South Albany – 5 p.m. (Crater Basketball Invite)

Tuesday, December 12 – at St. Mary’s – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 – at Lakeview – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Klamath Union – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Hidden Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. North Valley – 7:30 p.m.

Article Comments