Roundball Wrap: 2017-18 South Medford Boys Basketball Schedule

South Medford's boys basketball schedule for the 2017-18 season.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2017 4:29 PM
Updated: Dec. 19, 2017 4:29 PM

All high school basketball schedules are subject to change.

Scroll for more content...

Friday, December 1 – vs. West Salem – 6:45 p.m.

Saturday, December 2 – vs. Summit – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – at Eagle Point – 6:45 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – vs. Beaverton – 1 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – Red Bluff Holiday Tournament (Red Bluff HS)

Friday, December 15 – Red Bluff Holiday Tournament (Red Bluff HS)

Saturday, December 16 – Red Bluff Holiday Tournament (Red Bluff HS)

Tuesday, December 19 – at Central Catholic – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – at Hillsboro – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 27 – Abby’s Holiday Classic (South Medford HS)

Thursday, December 28 – Abby’s Holiday Classic (South Medford HS)

Friday, December 29 – Abby’s Holiday Classic (South Medford HS)

Friday, January 5 – vs. South Eugene – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9 – vs. Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – at Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 – at Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 – vs. Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, January 26 – at South Eugene -6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30 – vs. North Medford – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 2 – at Willamette – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6 – vs. Roseburg – 6:45 p.m.

Friday, February 9 – vs. Sheldon – 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 – at Grants Pass – 6:45 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 – at North Medford – 6:54 p.m.

Article Comments

Medford
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 73° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 68°
Brookings
Clear
51° wxIcon
Hi: 59° Lo: 45°
Feels Like: 51°
Crater Lake
Clear
55° wxIcon
Hi: 63° Lo: 34°
Feels Like: 55°
Grants Pass
Clear
64° wxIcon
Hi: 70° Lo: 41°
Feels Like: 64°
Klamath Falls
Clear
55° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 55°
Continued Warmth
KDRV Radar
KDRV Fire Danger
KDRV Weather Cam

Community Events